Keep across all the football you can watch on Sky Sports with action from the Premier League, Championship, Scottish Premiership and WSL.

Monday January 23

Fulham vs Tottenham – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday January 24

Schalke vs RB Leipzig – Bundesliga, kick-off 5.30pm

Bayern Munich vs Cologne – Bundesliga, kick-off 7.30pm

Southampton vs Newcastle – Carabao Cup, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday January 25

Mainz vs Borussia Dortmund – Bundesliga, kick-off 5.30pm

Werder Bremen vs Union Berlin – Bundesliga, kick-off 7.30pm

Nottingham Forest vs Man Utd – Carabao Cup, kick-off 8pm

Friday January 27

RB Leipzig vs Stuttgart – Bundesliga, kick-off 7.30pm

Saturday January 28

Bayern Munich vs Frankfurt – Bundesliga, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday January 29

Livingston vs Hearts – Scottish Premiership, kick-off 1.30pm

Schalke vs Cologne – Bundesliga, kick-off 2.30pm

Dundee United vs Celtic – Scottish Premiership, kick-off 4pm

Bayern Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund – Bundesliga, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday January 30

Glentoran vs Crusaders – NIFL Premiership, kick-off 7.45

Tuesday January 31

Newcastle vs Southampton – Carabao Cup, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday February 1

Man Utd vs Nottingham Forest – Carabao Cup, kick-off 8pm

Friday February 3

Augsburg vs Bayer Leverkusen – Bundesliga, 7.30pm

Chelsea vs Fulham – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Saturday February 4

Norwich vs Burnley – Championship, kick-off 12.30pm

Newcastle vs West Ham – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Borussia Monchengladbach vs Schalke – Bundesliga, kick-off 5.30pm

Leicester vs Manchester City – WSL, kick-off 11.30am

Sunday February 5

St Johnstone vs Celtic – Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12pm

Nottingham Forest vs Leeds – Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Stuttgart vs Werder Bremen – Bundesliga, kick-off 2.30pm

Tottenham vs Manchester City – Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Wolfsburg vs Bayern Munich – Bundesliga, kick-off 4.30pm

West Ham vs Arsenal – WSL, kick-off 6.45pm

Monday February 6

Blackburn vs Wigan – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Friday February 10

Schalke vs Wolfsburg – Bundesliga, kick-off 7.30pm

Birmingham City vs West Brom – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Saturday February 11

Bournemouth vs Newcastle – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

RB Leipzig vs Union Berlin – Bundesliga, kick-off 5.30pm

Manchester City vs Arsenal – WSL, kick-off 12.30pm

Sunday February 12

Leeds vs Manchester United – Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Hertha Berlin vs Borussia Monchengladbach – kick-off 2.30pm

Manchester City vs Aston Villa – Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Cologne vs Frankfurt – Bundesliga, kick-off 4.30pm

Tottenham vs Manchester United, WSL – kick-off 12pm

Monday February 13

Liverpool vs Everton – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday February 14

Burnley vs Watford – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday February 15

Sheffield United vs Middlesbrough – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Friday February 17

Augsburg vs Hoffenheim – Bundesliga, kick-off 7.30pm

Cardiff City vs Reading – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Saturday February 18

Millwall vs Sheffield United – Championship, kick-off12.30pm

Newcastle vs Liverpool – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Frankfurt vs Werder Bremen – Bundesliga, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday February 19

Motherwell vs Hearts – Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12pm

Manchester United vs Leicester – Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Union Berlin vs Schalke – Bundesliga, kick-off 2.30pm

Tottenham vs West Ham – Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin – Bundesliga, kick-off 4.30pm

Bayer Leverkusen vs Mainz – kick-off 6.30pm

Monday February 20

Watford vs West Brom – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Friday February 24

Mainz vs Borussia Monchengladbach – Bundesliga, kick-off 7.30pm

Fulham vs Wolves – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Saturday February 25

Coventry City vs Sunderland – Championship, kick-off 12.30pm

Bournemouth vs Manchester City – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm (* subject to EFL Cup final participation)

Schalke vs Stuttgart – Bundesliga, kick-off 5.30pm

Crystal Palace vs Liverpool – Premier League, kick-off 7.45pm (* subject to EFL Cup final participation)

Sunday February 26

Tottenham vs Chelsea – Premier League, kick-off 1.30pm

Freiburg vs Bayer Leverkusen – Bundesliga, kick-off 2.30pm

Bayern Munich vs Union Berlin – Bundesliga, kick-off 4.30pmn

Tuesday February 28

Luton Town vs Millwall – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Visit source site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.